Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Reno, NV

Dr. Charles Virden believes that prospective patients need information to choose the right person for their plastic surgery needs. Northern Nevada residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their cosmetic and reconstructive needs rely on patient reviews to gain perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our testimonials and are happy to publish them here, in one place, for our visitors to reviews. Dr. Virden knows that each Reno area patient is one-of-a-kind and deserves a personalized patient experience. Please feel free to browse a few testimonials from some of our happy patients at our office serving Reno and the Tahoe areas.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2019

I was recommended Dr. Virden by a friend for my breast reduction surgery and i’m so glad I went with him. Not only was he professional and exceptionally nice, his staff were amazing as well. Everyone made me feel so comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Virden did an excellent job with the procedure as well. I’m so thankful for him and everyone in that office. They changed my life. I highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

From start to finish I have been so happy with my process. Dr. Virden was attentive, listened and really makes you feel like you’re his only patient. I chose breast augmentation and he included me in every part of the process, making himself available for questions and helping me to understand what to expect. The virtual picture they sent me was amazing to see and really helped me choose what was best and discuss my options with the dr. So far 1 year post OP my results are stunning. I truly trust Dr. Virden and his staff to take care of me! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2018

Excellent experience all-around.  Breast reduction covered by insurance, great referral.  Staff was friendly and accommodating.  Dr. Virden was very through during my two consults.  He patiently answered all my questions and calmed my nerves.  The surgery was far less painful than expected, lots of ice and Tylenol.  My back pain has significantly decreased and the results are beyond fabulous.  I'm now proportional, clothes finally fit well off the rack (time for a whole new wardrobe), and I'm sure it will improve my golf game ;)  6 weeks post op and I'm feeling great!!!  Highly recommend scheduling a consult - you'll be won over for sure.  I highly recommend you check out all web sources for Dr. Virden, the comments are overwhelmingly positive!!!  Changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

Excellent results with insurance approved breast reduction. Office staff was kind and accommodating. Dr. Virden has an awesome combo of great bedside manor and true skill and expertise in his craft. I’m surprised at how much my back pain has decreased. As a bonus, I’ve never looked or felt better. I’d work with him again in a heartbeat :). Thank you for the life changing experience - Emilie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 01, 2018

Breast reduction - love it! Amazing craftsmanship . Great bedside manner. Excellent staff that truly cares. Prompt, no waiting around for appointments. Easy follow up visits. Not nearly as painful as expected and Dr. Virden set me at ease every step of the way. Thanks for making such a positive impact on my life :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2018

Dr. Virden performed 3 mini face lifts & a breast augmentation over the past 15 years. All of the procedures were so well implemented that no one could tell I had had a lift, I just looked “better “. He revised my breasts after a botched surgery with another plastic surgeon, and they look great. My breast augmentation & last mini lift were about 10 years ago. I am scheduling a lower jaw, neck lift. Dr Virden always uses an accredited hospital & board cert. anesthesiologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2018

Amazing Surgical Skills. - Dr Virden is great, I had 3 mini face lifts and a breast revision surgery over the past 15 years. All of them turned out “amazing “ Dr Virden is extremely skillful and he always uses an accredited hospital & a board cert. anesthesiologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Virden achieved an amazing outcome for me with a breast lift and augmentation. He explained what the realistic goals and risks were and I am very happy with the results. He has a great genuine presence and a friendly staff. I recommend Dr. Virden highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 31, 2018

When my twelve year old breast augmentation with saline implants (performed by a different surgeon in another town) started to leak, I went to Dr Virden. His office staff was great and was able to get me in quickly (which was important as one of my implants was deflated). Dr Virden offered a very professional consultation with a few options. Both he and his staff were very patient with my questions and I left the consultation feeling fully informed. My surgery went extremely well. The surgery center was great and I had another consultation with Dr Virden right before the surgery. I am now two months out and am very happy with the results. I would absolutely recommend Dr Virden to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2017

I had a breast augmentation done in 2014. I figured I needed a check up so I called yesterday and they were able to fit me in to see Dr. Virden the very next day! He is just an amazing guy and so is his staff. They treat everyone the same whether you're considering surgery or just need a check up. He made me feel so comfortable should I ever need another surgery I will definitely go back to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2017

Couldn’t Have Been a Better Experience! - From start to finish I have been so happy with my process. Dr. Virden was attentive, listened and really makes you feel like you’re his only patient. I chose breast augmentation and he included me in every part of the process, making himself available for questions and helping me to understand what to expect. The virtual picture they sent me was amazing to see and really helped me choose w... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.