Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reno, NV Plastic Surgeon Dr. Charles P. Virden

Dr. Charles Virden believes that prospective patients need information to choose the right person for their plastic surgery needs. Northern Nevada residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their cosmetic and reconstructive needs rely on patient reviews to gain perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our testimonials and are happy to publish them here, in one place, for our visitors to reviews. Dr. Virden knows that each Reno area patient is one-of-a-kind and deserves a personalized patient experience. Please feel free to browse a few testimonials from some of our happy patients at our office serving Reno and the Tahoe areas.

Filter54 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2018

I have been a client of Renovations and Dr. Virden for many Years. I have always been very happy with the care they have given me! Renovations is a wonderful and relaxing experience every time. Thank you Kerry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2018

Dr Virden is the Best!! - My experience with Dr. Virden has been wonderful. I have felt like a special patient throughout my consult, surgery and post care. Dr. Virden is very kind and approachable. I felt confident that I had all information and everything explained thoroughly. My results were beyond what I imagined! I know I look better, but more importantly, I feel better! I cannot recommend him and his staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2018

Dr. Virden performed 3 mini face lifts & a breast augmentation over the past 15 years. All of the procedures were so well implemented that no one could tell I had had a lift, I just looked “better “. He revised my breasts after a botched surgery with another plastic surgeon, and they look great. My breast augmentation & last mini lift were about 10 years ago. I am scheduling a lower jaw, neck lift. Dr Virden always uses an accredited hospital & board cert. anesthesiologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2018

Amazing Surgical Skills. - Dr Virden is great, I had 3 mini face lifts and a breast revision surgery over the past 15 years. All of them turned out “amazing “ Dr Virden is extremely skillful and he always uses an accredited hospital & a board cert. anesthesiologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2018

My first experience with Dr. Virden was November of 2001. He performed an augmentation with saline implants. His ability to inform his patients of what to expect and guidance as to what will work the best for you personally is certainly on his list of talents, at the top of that list of talents however, is the finished product of course! My first experience led me back 17 years later to have slightly larger silicone implants replace the original saline implants, & I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

I interviewed MULTIPLE plastic surgeons, I swear just about every one in the Reno area. From the very first phone call, I knew that this was the office for me. It only continues to get better. Dr. Virden has the best staff I have ever encountered! From Diana at the Front Desk, to Rosa his nurse, to Lynnsey his wife, to Dr. Virden himself, these folks are just amazing! I am a 30 year old female who had a full Tummy Tuck, Muscle Wall Repair, and Lipo. The process itself was rough, let me just say that. It was some of the worst pain I have ever been in, but Dr. Virden was so wonderful and accommodating throughout the whole process. If you are considering plastic surgery if any kind, I would so highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2018

Start to Finish- A++ - There isn’t a negative thing I can say about this entire experience. Dr. Virden has the most wonderful staff, himself obviously included. From Diana at the Front Desk, to Lynnsey his beautiful wife, to Rosa his nurse and then himself, these people are incredible! The process itself is not easy, let me just be clear. It was such a hard surgery to go through and not an easy recovery. Dr. V... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2018

I had a great appointment at the location in Carson City, Blink! Leah and staff were so awesome! She took the time to explain things to me and, we already booked another appointment ! I highly recommend these guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 16, 2018

Amazing experience - Everyone is wonderful here. Extremely satisfied with my experience and will definitely use this office for all future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Leah was very professional. She answered all my questions. At no time did I feel rushed thru the process. I am hot flash free two weeks into the treatment. I have more energy and sleep like I did when I was a teenager. I can't say thank you enough to be hot flash free. I highly recommend this treatment. I would not hesitate. I am not a person who writes reviews, but I really feel people need to know about BHRT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2018

I've been wanting to have this surgery done for a long time... and met Dr. Virden a year ago on Divas Day out...I did meet with another surgeon, but I just wasn't feeling it with her.. or her office... Finally made the consult appointment, and I knew that Dr. Virden was going to do my surgery! His office staff is the best! and as I am just three days out of surgery, I am thrilled! No wonder he's the man!! All of my concerns were addressed-- and I've had a lot of surgeries (most of them due to breast cancer and reconstructions). My life is just getting better and better-- thank you, Dr. Virden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

Leah is awesome! She's helpful and conservative. A little goes a long a way and her philosophy is you can always come back for more! I appreciate that thought process! This place is very cool! I just moved here from So Cal and was searching a replacement for my Newport Beach Cosmetic doctor! I found it! They are kind and always looking out for you! I would HIGHLY recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2018

Great experience wonderful staff, very professional.The great addition to Carson City and the Tahoe basin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

My experience with Dr Virden and his staff has been amazing The office is very relaxing and welcoming. At first I was very nervous about my breast  Augmentation procedure but I quickly felt at ease when Dr Virden explained everything in detail and answered my many questions. I am now 2 months post OP and I am beyond impressed with the outcome I feel confident again!! Thank you again very much to Dr Virden, Mrs Virden and his wonderful staff!! I will and have referred friends to come see you. You guys changed my life for the better!! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

Dr. Virden and his staff are the greatest in all of Reno NV. You truly feel like family the minute you arrive. I first saw Dr. Virden in 2005 and 13 years later did not hesitate to return. Best Plastic Surgeon and genuinely cares about you. I'm 110% satisfied with my results, he's like the Picasso of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Virden achieved an amazing outcome for me with a breast lift and augmentation. He explained what the realistic goals and risks were and I am very happy with the results. He has a great genuine presence and a friendly staff. I recommend Dr. Virden highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2018

Fantastic experience with BBL.   Leah has me laughing through the whole experience. The result are amazing with BBL. I have tried other treatments and nothing has come close to the results I have received here. The staff is supportive and always smiling. I will be back.KChagoya More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2018

I went to see Leah for BBL and Botox and she's incredibly amazing at what she does. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me during my procedures and made me feel comfortable through the whole experience. My results were amazing and I will definitely be going back to see her.If you're thinking about getting anything done, definitely book Leah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2018

I went to see Leah for BBL and Botox and she's incredibly amazing at what she does. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me during my procedures and made me feel comfortable through the whole experience. My results were amazing and I will definitely be going back to see her. If you're thinking about getting anything done, definitely book Leah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 31, 2018

When my twelve year old breast augmentation with saline implants (performed by a different surgeon in another town) started to leak, I went to Dr Virden. His office staff was great and was able to get me in quickly (which was important as one of my implants was deflated). Dr Virden offered a very professional consultation with a few options. Both he and his staff were very patient with my questions and I left the consultation feeling fully informed. My surgery went extremely well. The surgery center was great and I had another consultation with Dr Virden right before the surgery. I am now two months out and am very happy with the results. I would absolutely recommend Dr Virden to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2018

Having seen Dr virden, for myself and my wife, and being a physician myself, I can say I am extremely pleased with his care and his approach to skin disorders.  His demeanor and medically logical, well thought out and practical approach, is exactly what we were looking for.  We both would give him our highest recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2018

Dr. Virden is a genius In the surgery room. I had a face lift, neck lift & my face and neck looked great. Also he reconstructed my breasts after a surgery with another doctor. I am completely thrilled with Dr. Virdens skill! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2017

I had a breast augmentation done in 2014. I figured I needed a check up so I called yesterday and they were able to fit me in to see Dr. Virden the very next day! He is just an amazing guy and so is his staff. They treat everyone the same whether you're considering surgery or just need a check up. He made me feel so comfortable should I ever need another surgery I will definitely go back to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2017

Dr Virden is a superb surgeon who deserves 10 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2017

Couldn’t Have Been a Better Experience! - From start to finish I have been so happy with my process. Dr. Virden was attentive, listened and really makes you feel like you’re his only patient. I chose breast augmentation and he included me in every part of the process, making himself available for questions and helping me to understand what to expect. The virtual picture they sent me was amazing to see and really helped me choose w... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

I feel like a better me!! Wonderful staff Thank you so much <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2017

I had an amazing experience with this Dr. and his staff.  I was lucky enough to meet with Mrs. Virden, she did some injections around my eyes and her work is flawless.  The medical staff is amazing and the office staff is caring and wonderful.  Thank you to all the staff at Dr. Virden's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2017

I just saw Dr. Virden for gynecomastia surgery to remove 2 large lumps in below the nipple. I couldn't be happier with the results. The pain is very minimal and, already on day 2, my chest looks way better without sticking out in my shirts and being self-conscience. I can only attribute this to his expertise. I came from out of town and I'm so glad I did! He and his staff were attentive; answered all my questions, and helped me feel more comfortable with something I was extremely nervous about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Superb! I had surgeries performed twice before in Europe, they failed. Finally I was brought to see Dr. Virden by my family. He worked on my face and did the best job imaginable - comfortable, painless - very professional. In addition, everything was explained and made clear by Dr. Virden. Also the staff was friendly and helpful. Walked out his clinic like a new man, boosted my confidence and for sure recommend him overseas! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14667167
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2017

Superb! I had surgeries performed twice before in Europe, they failed. Finally I was brought to see Dr. Virden by my family. He worked on my face and did the best job imaginable - comfortable, painless - very professional. In addition, everything was explained and made clear by Dr. Virden. Also the staff was friendly and helpful. Walked out his clinic like a new man, boosted my confidence and for sure recommend him overseas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2017

Love Dr. Virden and his staff. They really make you feel welcome! It's a place you can ask questions in a relaxed atmosphere (some places make you feel like you have to dress and look a certain way; none of that here). You can be sure Dr. V will take good care of you no matter what your physical status is. He is truly a wonderful doctor. If you need a plastic surgeon he's your man! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13834450
Review from H.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 04, 2016

I had a great experience with Dr. Virden. I chose him to perform breast augmentation after consulting with five other surgeons. He took a lot of time of time with me over the course of several visits, and never seemed in a hurry, he was patient with my many questions and concerns. The day of surgery went well, he personally called me the evening after surgery to ensure I was ok. My results are amazing! I am so much more confident with my new look and so glad I chose Dr. Virden! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826567
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 06, 2016

My experience with Dr. Virden has been an amazing life changing journey! I had an Abdominoplasty and a Breast Augmentation, I could not be more pleased with the results! Dr. Virden was professional, straight forward, down to earth, kind and a perfectionist. My results are stunning! Dr. Virden?s staff is friendly, knowledgeable and comforting. I had a fantastic experience with Dr. Virden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 08, 2016

reviews - I am very pleased with the work Dr. Virden did, i just wish i had this done a few years ago, I liked Dr. Virden fromthe moment i met him, honest and to the pointThank You Dr. Virden More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826568
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 07, 2016

Very pleased with the staff and the work Dr. Virden has done. Wished I had done this a few years ago. I have recommended him to my friends Thank You More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13834456
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Virden for over ten years now. I have had breast implants removed, a facial scar removed and most recently a face lift with a chin reduction, which turned out perfect. I have never ever had a better Doctor, or medical staff. From the surgery center to his office you will be treated like family. He listens and is truly genuine every time. He is conservative. He had me wait until I was 60 to do my lift and I'm glad I did. Don't wait call for a consultation today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2015

Such a great locally owned business! Dr Virden, Lynnsey and their team are experienced, truthful, and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2015

Pretty awesome guy!! Highly recommend him! Beautiful, comfortable office, friendly staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826575
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 25, 2015

I had the best experience ever with Dr Virden. He was concerned that I knew exactly what was going to happen with my procedure. He took his time in explaining the procedure and recovery time. It was something I had wanted to do for many years. The procedure was fast and much less painful than I ever expected. The staff is so kind and interested in your well being, and went above and beyond the call of duty. There is not enough space to completely tell you what a pleasant and professional experience I had. I highly recommend Dr Virden and his staff for any procedure you are considering. Pain and down time was minimal! I managed a doctors office for 30 years and would have hired anyone in his office with confidence of their professionalism, education and confidentiality. I wish I had done it years ago! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826576
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 08, 2015

Dr. Virden and his staff are like my best friends. They took excellent care of me from beginning to end. They were kind yet professional in every aspect of my experience. I am healing well and can't wait to show off the results. I have recommended him and will continue to recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you so much Dr. Virden and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2014

The only thing I can think of is awesome! Dr. Virden, his wife, his nurse, his front desk, to the set up staff. What a crew. What this man did for me was above and beyond. They say kindness and compassion are gone, not with this man. I'm not even talking about my face lift, that's a whole nother story. Awesome, thank you, and love you all. Joanne Flournoy More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826570
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 13, 2014

Because Dr. Virden is excellence personified, so is staff and anyone that is part of his practice. My surgery was not elective, it was very necessary. I was scared to death to have the surgery. Dr. Virden is a very caring person. His calm personality made me have trust and faith in him. Dr. Virden and his staff are all awesome people!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826569
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 29, 2014

I am a 45 year old woman, fit and healthy, but some past health issues and years of sun damage had really taken a toll on my face. On the inside I felt young and vibrant but on the outside I felt like I looked stressed and tired all the time. I researched many plastic surgeons from Reno to Sacramento and had multiple consultations. In the end I decided the best doctor was right here in Reno. Everyone in the office was friendly, professional, patient and comforting. I saw the doctor multiple times while I decided on my procedures, he was always patient and willing to go over my concerns as if it was the first time I asked..My surgery was scheduled and completed just 2 weeks ago and I can't believe the amazing results already. I had very little bruising and my swelling is almost gone already. My husband and adult daughter say i look 15 years younger! I smile every time I look in the mirror. Thank you Dr. Virden! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826572
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 18, 2014

I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Virden and his staff. I am extremely pleased with my results and would recommend him to anyone! His staff was nothing but welcoming and made my experience very pleasant and stress free. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826571
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 17, 2014

I saw Dr Virden for breast augmentation and mini tummy tuck. He saw me promptly and was able to perform the surgery within a few weeks of my initial appointment. He was informative and friendly during office visits, and reassuring prior to surgery (when I was feeling nervous!). I love my results, my breasts look and feel very natural and my stomach is flat after 3 c-sections! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826574
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 14, 2014

I had a very pleasant experience. I would recommend Dr. Virden for any of your cosmetic needs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-09
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 16, 2013

Achieving/maintaining a Youthfully Natural Appearance - Reno, NV - A Token of Gratitude/appreciation for Dr. Virden’s Expertise/perseverance:Dr. Virden is the cosmetic-reconstructive surgeon that I selected among the doctors who were listed in the 1996 Yellow Pages telephone directory. Since my first consultation visit with Dr. Charles P. Virden in 1996, I have considered him to be one of the most qualified, creative, conscientious, and knowledgeable cosmetic-reconstructive surgeons in Northern Nevada especially among those surgeons of my acquaintance who also specialize in this field of expertise. His offices are spacious and immaculate, equipped with the latest technology, and beautifully decorated, and his staff is always courteous, caring, and highly professional.Through the years, Dr. Virden has become a significant and very dear person in my life not only as a doctor, but also as a mentor and a reliable source in his profession. I cherish his personal attention, admire his practical advice and abilities, and trust his judgment in determining the most appropriate (reasonable and realistic) types of surgical procedures that best serve my needs.I have been happy and satisfied with the results of the following procedures that Dr. Virden has performed on my face, neck, and hands to-date: Standard Rhytidectomy (face lift), Bilateral Trans-conjunctival Blepharoplasty (lower eyelid fat removal), Platysmaplasty Submental Lipectomy (chin fat removal and neck muscle tightening), Profractional Periocular (laser treatment of lower lids and jaw area), and Broad Band Light (laser treatment of my hands). - - A Token of Gratitude/appreciation for Dr. Virden’s Expertise/perseverance:Dr. Virden is the cosmetic-reconstructive surgeon that I selected among the doctors who were listed in the 1996 Yellow Pages telephone directory. Since my first consultation visit with Dr. Charles P. Virden in 1996, I have considered him to be one of the most qualified, creative, conscientious, and knowledgeable cosmetic-reconstructive surgeons in Northern Nevada especially among those surgeons of my acquaintance who also specialize in this field of expertise. His offices are spacious and immaculate, equipped with the latest technology, and beautifully decorated, and his staff is always courteous, caring, and highly professional.Through the years, Dr. Virden has become a significant and very dear person in my life not only as a doctor, but also as a mentor and a reliable source in his profession. I cherish his personal attention, admire his practical advice and abilities, and trust his judgment in determining the most appropriate (reasonable and realistic) types of surgical procedures that best serve my needs.I have been happy and satisfied with the results of the following procedures that Dr. Virden has performed on my face, neck, and hands to-date: Standard Rhytidectomy (face lift), Bilateral Trans-conjunctival Blepharoplasty (lower eyelid fat removal), Platysmaplasty Submental Lipectomy (chin fat removal and neck muscle tightening), Profractional Periocular (laser treatment of lower lids and jaw area), and Broad Band Light (laser treatment of my hands). More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-09
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2012

Beyond Wonderful Experience!!! - Reno, NV - I was referred to him by many friends who have had the same procedure and now I know why, now is my chance to pay it forward ! Dr. Virden & his staff are amazing. I always felt completely at ease from the moment of my consultation to my recovery. He is always there to answer questions and give advice. I would never consider going any where else. His office made the process very easy. The outcome of my surgery was wonderful and I am beyond happy with the results. They are absolutely perfect :) and worth every penny! - - I was referred to him by many friends who have had the same procedure and now I know why, now is my chance to pay it forward ! Dr. Virden & his staff are amazing. I always felt completely at ease from the moment of my consultation to my recovery. He is always there to answer questions and give advice. I would never consider going any where else. His office made the process very easy. The outcome of my surgery was wonderful and I am beyond happy with the results. They are absolutely perfect :) and worth every penny! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-09
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 16, 2012

Great Experience - Reno, NV - When I went into surgery I was never nervous, the staff made me laugh and very comfortable. I never had any problems straight out of surgery. Dr. Virden was very friendly at all times and helped make me feel good about myself. I definitely recommend him. - - I'm 22 and felt like i looked like a little girl. I had the hips and butt but not the breast to go with it. I decided to go to a small C because it would fit my body the most. I just wanted to feel comfortable with myself. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-09
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2012

10 Days Ago Had Reduction, Full Face Lift AND Mid-section Lipsuction! I Am a New Woman - Reno, NV - Since puberty I have been dealing with VERY large breasts and wanted a reduction but was afraid of the resulting pain. - - I am 58. I was tired of having a constant back ache and looking unproportional on top. I figured as long as I was &quot;asleep&quot; for the breast reduction, I might as well get everything done at once. I could not be more pleased with the results - unless,of course, it had been free! Dr. Virden and his staff are efficient, warm and confidence inspiring. They are all beautiful inside and out. I highly reccommend Dr. Virden for any procedure he offers. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-09
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2011

Truly the Best - Reno, NV - Dr. Virden answered all my questions, calmed my fears & truly is the "Best in Reno"! My rhinoplasty experience has been excellent...from consultation to after-care, and Dr. Virden was available & returned my phone calls even on a Saturday & on a holiday! His staff was so friendly, professional, accommodating & knowledgeable; I am 100% happy with my new nose & Dr. Virden. I was scared about getting medically unnecessary surgery....would it be worth it, etc...? YES!! My operation was a breeze, virtually pain free recovery, & my black eyes were really the only thing that gave away the fact that I had surgery. - - I have wanted my nose fixed since I was a kid... I love many things about being Greek, just not my nose! Dr. Virden made my nose more feminine without drastically changing my appearance. Even though my nose is still very swollen (it has only been 4 wks since surgery) I'm very happy with it. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-09
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2011

Couldn't Be Happier with my Results and Overall Experience - Reno, NV - Excellent doctor! Couldn't ask for better! - - I have always had small breasts. I wanted a natural look that fit my figure. Dr. Virden listened and now I have the look I have always dreamed about! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2017

Dr Virden and his staff were very nice and helpful to answer all my questions. I had a reduction and lift. I still have bad scars but the part that bothers me is the shape and my cleavage. I can't wear low cut and have to be careful about what kind of swim suit top I buy. 2 yrs later not happy with my results. Looks like my breasts are growing from out of my armpits. I really liked Dr Virden and at first was pleased with my results figuring anything was better than what I had. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.