Patient Reviews

Reviews for Charles P. Virden, MD

Dr. Charles Virden believes that prospective patients need information to choose the right person for their plastic surgery needs. Northern Nevada residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their cosmetic and reconstructive needs rely on patient reviews to gain perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our testimonials and are happy to publish them here, in one place, for our visitors to reviews. Dr. Virden knows that each Reno area patient is one-of-a-kind and deserves a personalized patient experience. Please feel free to browse a few testimonials from some of our happy patients at our office serving Reno and the Tahoe areas.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 03, 2018

Dr. Virden and his staff made me feel so very comfortable and at ease! They spent time answering my questions completely! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Virden to anyone!! Best experience I have ever had and I would NOT go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Virden achieved an amazing outcome for me with a breast lift and augmentation. He explained what the realistic goals and risks were and I am very happy with the results. He has a great genuine presence and a friendly staff. I recommend Dr. Virden highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 31, 2018

When my twelve year old breast augmentation with saline implants (performed by a different surgeon in another town) started to leak, I went to Dr Virden. His office staff was great and was able to get me in quickly (which was important as one of my implants was deflated). Dr Virden offered a very professional consultation with a few options. Both he and his staff were very patient with my questions and I left the consultation feeling fully informed. My surgery went extremely well. The surgery center was great and I had another consultation with Dr Virden right before the surgery. I am now two months out and am very happy with the results. I would absolutely recommend Dr Virden to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826567
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 06, 2016

My experience with Dr. Virden has been an amazing life changing journey! I had an Abdominoplasty and a Breast Augmentation, I could not be more pleased with the results! Dr. Virden was professional, straight forward, down to earth, kind and a perfectionist. My results are stunning! Dr. Virden?s staff is friendly, knowledgeable and comforting. I had a fantastic experience with Dr. Virden. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826568
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 07, 2016

Very pleased with the staff and the work Dr. Virden has done. Wished I had done this a few years ago. I have recommended him to my friends Thank You More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826575
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 25, 2015

I had the best experience ever with Dr Virden. He was concerned that I knew exactly what was going to happen with my procedure. He took his time in explaining the procedure and recovery time. It was something I had wanted to do for many years. The procedure was fast and much less painful than I ever expected. The staff is so kind and interested in your well being, and went above and beyond the call of duty. There is not enough space to completely tell you what a pleasant and professional experience I had. I highly recommend Dr Virden and his staff for any procedure you are considering. Pain and down time was minimal! I managed a doctors office for 30 years and would have hired anyone in his office with confidence of their professionalism, education and confidentiality. I wish I had done it years ago! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826576
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 08, 2015

Dr. Virden and his staff are like my best friends. They took excellent care of me from beginning to end. They were kind yet professional in every aspect of my experience. I am healing well and can't wait to show off the results. I have recommended him and will continue to recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you so much Dr. Virden and Staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826570
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 13, 2014

Because Dr. Virden is excellence personified, so is staff and anyone that is part of his practice. My surgery was not elective, it was very necessary. I was scared to death to have the surgery. Dr. Virden is a very caring person. His calm personality made me have trust and faith in him. Dr. Virden and his staff are all awesome people!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826569
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 29, 2014

I am a 45 year old woman, fit and healthy, but some past health issues and years of sun damage had really taken a toll on my face. On the inside I felt young and vibrant but on the outside I felt like I looked stressed and tired all the time. I researched many plastic surgeons from Reno to Sacramento and had multiple consultations. In the end I decided the best doctor was right here in Reno. Everyone in the office was friendly, professional, patient and comforting. I saw the doctor multiple times while I decided on my procedures, he was always patient and willing to go over my concerns as if it was the first time I asked..My surgery was scheduled and completed just 2 weeks ago and I can't believe the amazing results already. I had very little bruising and my swelling is almost gone already. My husband and adult daughter say i look 15 years younger! I smile every time I look in the mirror. Thank you Dr. Virden! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826572
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 18, 2014

I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Virden and his staff. I am extremely pleased with my results and would recommend him to anyone! His staff was nothing but welcoming and made my experience very pleasant and stress free. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826571
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 17, 2014

I saw Dr Virden for breast augmentation and mini tummy tuck. He saw me promptly and was able to perform the surgery within a few weeks of my initial appointment. He was informative and friendly during office visits, and reassuring prior to surgery (when I was feeling nervous!). I love my results, my breasts look and feel very natural and my stomach is flat after 3 c-sections! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826574
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 14, 2014

I had a very pleasant experience. I would recommend Dr. Virden for any of your cosmetic needs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.