Patient Reviews

Reviews for Charles P. Virden, MD

Dr. Charles Virden believes that prospective patients need information to choose the right person for their plastic surgery needs. Northern Nevada residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their cosmetic and reconstructive needs rely on patient reviews to gain perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our testimonials and are happy to publish them here, in one place, for our visitors to reviews. Dr. Virden knows that each Reno area patient is one-of-a-kind and deserves a personalized patient experience. Please feel free to browse a few testimonials from some of our happy patients at our office serving Reno and the Tahoe areas.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 16, 2018

Amazing experience - Everyone is wonderful here. Extremely satisfied with my experience and will definitely use this office for all future procedures. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819163
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 09, 2016

Dr Virden. He is the perfect concoction of humility and confidence, empathy and competence, proactive and conservative??? Blended into the perfect cocktail! He listens without pressure and suggests without making you feel uncomfortable. He is a true artist in his field and his work speaks for itself. The world of plastic surgery is blessed to have him and he is a blessing to all he treats. Everyone I have shared my story with wants to have him as their doctor when the time is right. If your are interested in exploring plastic surgery I would ??run not walk??? to his office and never look back!?? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819168
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 07, 2016

My experience with Dr. Virden has been an amazing life changing journey! I had an Abdominoplasty and a Breast Augmentation, I could not be more pleased with the results! Dr. Virden was professional, straight forward, down to earth, kind and a perfectionist. My results are stunning! Dr. Virden???s staff is friendly, knowledgeable and comforting. I had a fantastic experience with Dr. Virden. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819169
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 13, 2014

I was scared to death to have this surgery. Doctor Virden 's personality is calming and after talking with him, he made me believe that I had nothing to fear. I found myself trusting him and having faith in him. He is a wonderful person and an amazing surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819165
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 18, 2014

I saw Dr Virden for breast augmentation and mini tummy tuck. He saw me promptly and was able to perform the surgery within a few weeks of my initial appointment. He was informative and friendly during office visits, and reassuring prior to surgery (when I was feeling nervous!). I love my results, my breasts look and feel very natural and my stomach is flat after 3 c-sections! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819167
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 10, 2014

Dr. Virden and his office staff are the Best with a capital "B". From the moment you walk in they make you feel welcome. Seeing a plastic surgeon is not an everyday occurrence for me so I was really nervous. Dr. Virden's manner and confidence made me feel so at ease. At my consultation we discussed what I wanted to improve and he told me honestly what he could do and what I could expect. There was no pressure or hard sell. His after surgery follow up is great. I???ve had three follow up appointments within 5 weeks of surgery with another one scheduled for 4 weeks. I???m extremely happy with the results of the surgery and I would recommend anyone who is even thinking about having a procedure done to contact Dr. Virden???s office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819164
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2014

Dr. Virden is one of the most professional, caring individuals. He truly cares about his patients. I was most impressed with his honesty when I asked him about a procedure I wanted. He told me he would do it if I insisted but would not recommend it because the outcome would not hold up to my expectations. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends. I love my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819166
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2014

I've gone to Dr Virden since the year 2000, and he and his staff are by far the most friendly Doctor's office I've personally ever visited. I felt right at home each visit. Doctor makes you feel comfortable with your appointments and before surgery which is very important! I also have loved my results each time. BIG THUMBS UP! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819170
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 03, 2014

Dr. Virden and his entire staff are wonderful! Dr. Virden is just what you want in this type of a doctor: professional, compassionate, and he truly listens to what you (the patient) want. He did my explant surgery and I could not be more happy and satisfied with my results. Beautiful office, welcoming atmosphere, and warm and friendly staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819173
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 24, 2014

Dr. Virden made by breast augmentation experience a great one! Getting an elective surgery is a big deal to me, and Dr. Virden made my experience very comfortable. He was so knowledgable, and he new what would look most natural on my body type, and I couldn't be more happy with the results. Dr. Virden and his staff are all very welcoming and personable. They remember you when you go back for your follow up appointments. I recommend him to everyone I know needing or wanting a cosmetic procedure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819171
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 08, 2013

Right from the beginning my boyfriend and I were very impressed with the knowledge and bedside manner that Dr. Virden rested us with. He made suggestions upfront that ended up being exactly the right thing to do. We are very pleased with the results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819172
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 17, 2013

Dr. Virden's office was able to accommodate me in not only making a consultation appointment the same day, but was also able to perform the procedure the next week! The results are just what I expected and I healed quickly without any complications. The staff was friendly and cared about my experience. What more could you ask for? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819174
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 13, 2013

I couldn't be happier with my entire experience. From my very first consultation Dr. Virden and his entire staff were wonderful. I truly felt like I was important and my comfort, experience and outcome was the number one priority. The entire procedure was explained to me thoroughly and any questions I had were answered very well. Dr. Vjrden did a wonderful job explaining the expected results and what can and can't be fixed through surgery. The day of my surgery was the most pleasant experience I've ever had with regards to all the surgeries I've had previously. All my fears were viewed as valid and Dr Virden and his surgical team made it a point to make me feel safe and comforted. I'm now six weeks post surgery and I love my results. I had a mommy makeover and love the work Dr. Virden did. I had gel implants, scar revision from a c-section and lipo on my abdomen and thighs and I couldn't be happier with the work he did. My abdomen is flat, my scar revision looks wonderful and my breasts look very full, beautiful and natural and my thighs look smooth and slender. I am so glad I went to Dr. Virden and would recommend him to everyone I can. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.