Patient Reviews

Reviews for Charles P. Virden, MD

Dr. Charles Virden believes that prospective patients need information to choose the right person for their plastic surgery needs. Northern Nevada residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their cosmetic and reconstructive needs rely on patient reviews to gain perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our testimonials and are happy to publish them here, in one place, for our visitors to reviews. Dr. Virden knows that each Reno area patient is one-of-a-kind and deserves a personalized patient experience. Please feel free to browse a few testimonials from some of our happy patients at our office serving Reno and the Tahoe areas.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2018

I had a great appointment at the location in Carson City, Blink! Leah and staff were so awesome! She took the time to explain things to me and, we already booked another appointment ! I highly recommend these guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2018

I've been wanting to have this surgery done for a long time... and met Dr. Virden a year ago on Divas Day out...I did meet with another surgeon, but I just wasn't feeling it with her.. or her office... Finally made the consult appointment, and I knew that Dr. Virden was going to do my surgery! His office staff is the best! and as I am just three days out of surgery, I am thrilled! No wonder he's the man!! All of my concerns were addressed-- and I've had a lot of surgeries (most of them due to breast cancer and reconstructions). My life is just getting better and better-- thank you, Dr. Virden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

I feel like a better me!! Wonderful staff Thank you so much <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2017

A wonderful salon with caring and supportive staff. My go to salon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2017

So kind and carrying. The whole staff is amazing.?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2017

Love Dr. Virden and his staff. They really make you feel welcome! It's a place you can ask questions in a relaxed atmosphere (some places make you feel like you have to dress and look a certain way; none of that here). You can be sure Dr. V will take good care of you no matter what your physical status is. He is truly a wonderful doctor. If you need a plastic surgeon he's your man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2015

Such a great locally owned business! Dr Virden, Lynnsey and their team are experienced, truthful, and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2015

Pretty awesome guy!! Highly recommend him! Beautiful, comfortable office, friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2014

The only thing I can think of is awesome! Dr. Virden, his wife, his nurse, his front desk, to the set up staff. What a crew. What this man did for me was above and beyond. They say kindness and compassion are gone, not with this man. I'm not even talking about my face lift, that's a whole nother story. Awesome, thank you, and love you all. Joanne Flournoy More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.