COVID-19 Update: Now Accepting Virtual Consultations

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Reno, NV

Dr. Charles Virden believes that prospective patients need information to choose the right person for their plastic surgery needs. Northern Nevada residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their cosmetic and reconstructive needs rely on patient reviews to gain perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our testimonials and are happy to publish them here, in one place, for our visitors to reviews. Dr. Virden knows that each Reno area patient is one-of-a-kind and deserves a personalized patient experience. Please feel free to browse a few testimonials from some of our happy patients at our office serving Reno and the Tahoe areas.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr. Virden did my breast augmentation over 14 years ago and he did a phenomenal job! I got so many complements on the placement and size. A few months ago, I determined it was time to get them out. He is the ONLY surgeon in Northern Nevada that will remove implants via the En Bloc removal method (it takes the most skilled and dedicated surgeon to do this method). I am so happy that I choose him to remove them. He assured me that I didn't need a lift, and he was correct. I couldn't be happier with my results and his whole team. They all treated me like family through the whole process. I would never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 10, 2018

Dr. Virden achieved an amazing outcome for me with a breast lift and augmentation. He explained what the realistic goals and risks were and I am very happy with the results. He has a great genuine presence and a friendly staff. I recommend Dr. Virden highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Virden achieved an amazing outcome for me with a breast lift and augmentation. He explained what the realistic goals and risks were and I am very happy with the results. He has a great genuine presence and a friendly staff. I recommend Dr. Virden highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 01, 2018

When my twelve year old breast augmentation with saline implants (performed by a different surgeon in another town) started to leak, I went to Dr Virden. His office staff was great and was able to get me in quickly (which was important as one of my implants was deflated). Dr Virden offered a very professional consultation with a few options. Both he and his staff were very patient with my questions and I left the consultation feeling fully informed. My surgery went extremely well. The surgery center was great and I had another consultation with Dr Virden right before the surgery. I am now two months out and am very happy with the results. I would absolutely recommend Dr Virden to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 31, 2018

When my twelve year old breast augmentation with saline implants (performed by a different surgeon in another town) started to leak, I went to Dr Virden. His office staff was great and was able to get me in quickly (which was important as one of my implants was deflated). Dr Virden offered a very professional consultation with a few options. Both he and his staff were very patient with my questions and I left the consultation feeling fully informed. My surgery went extremely well. The surgery center was great and I had another consultation with Dr Virden right before the surgery. I am now two months out and am very happy with the results. I would absolutely recommend Dr Virden to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 31, 2018

When my twelve year old breast augmentation with saline implants (performed by a different surgeon in another town) started to leak, I went to Dr Virden. His office staff was great and was able to get me in quickly (which was important as one of my implants was deflated). Dr Virden offered a very professional consultation with a few options. Both he and his staff were very patient with my questions and I left the consultation feeling fully informed. My surgery went extremely well. The surgery center was great and I had another consultation with Dr Virden right before the surgery. I am now two months out and am very happy with the results. I would absolutely recommend Dr Virden to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826567
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 06, 2016

My experience with Dr. Virden has been an amazing life changing journey! I had an Abdominoplasty and a Breast Augmentation, I could not be more pleased with the results! Dr. Virden was professional, straight forward, down to earth, kind and a perfectionist. My results are stunning! Dr. Virden?s staff is friendly, knowledgeable and comforting. I had a fantastic experience with Dr. Virden. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826571
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 17, 2014

I saw Dr Virden for breast augmentation and mini tummy tuck. He saw me promptly and was able to perform the surgery within a few weeks of my initial appointment. He was informative and friendly during office visits, and reassuring prior to surgery (when I was feeling nervous!). I love my results, my breasts look and feel very natural and my stomach is flat after 3 c-sections! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.