Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lip Augmentation Procedures in Reno, NV

Dr. Charles Virden believes that prospective patients need information to choose the right person for their plastic surgery needs. Northern Nevada residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their cosmetic and reconstructive needs rely on patient reviews to gain perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our testimonials and are happy to publish them here, in one place, for our visitors to reviews. Dr. Virden knows that each Reno area patient is one-of-a-kind and deserves a personalized patient experience. Please feel free to browse a few testimonials from some of our happy patients at our office serving Reno and the Tahoe areas.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2022

I had a very good experience. My appointment was for lip injections and botox. Kat did a great job. She was very professional and engaged with patient care. I’m very happy with my results. The entire office went above and beyond and I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2021

Highly recommend for lip injections! I was very relaxed in the environment and I was very pleased with the service! Definitely going back for more injections !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2021

Highly recommend for lip injections! I was very relaxed in the environment and I was very pleased with the service! Definitely going back for more injections !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2021

Alia did an amazing job on my lips. Gorgeous painless and we had fun. Talented young lady for sure. I’m booked with her in January for BBL and Botox!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2021

Alia did an amazing job on my lips. Gorgeous painless and we had fun. Talented young lady for sure. I’m booked with her in January for BBL and Botox!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2021

Such a nice front desk and the gal who did my lips was absolutely amazing! No bruising or super swelling and I couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2019

The incisions from my first breast augmentation with Dr. Virden were cut with precision, healed perfectly and the scar completely faded!!!                                   Kindest and most efficient medical staff in Reno! Last week I had my latest procedure by Dr. Virden and wanted to leave a little thank you note here on yeIp and  was appalled seeing some negative reviews, so I will share my experiences for the last 13 years with Dr. Virden, along with six other individuals to truly give you accurate information rather than reading rants from women who are just genuinely unhappy with themselves- inside and out. THEREFORE......                             This is a six star review, because I have been a repeat customer of Dr. Virden's since 2006 and have been so exceedingly pleased that I have referred three affluent families from northern Nevada which all husbands and wives keep going back for Dr. Virden's expert skill in cosmetic surgery. These specific people have the means to see any cosmetic surgeon in the world, including Dr. Gabriel Chiu in Beverly Hills. But, they do not. They keep returning to Dr. Charles Virden. I have personally seen astonishing results of the following:  - Facelifts  - Brow lifts  - Lip enhancement  - Neck lifts (removing jowls or that turkey neck)  - Breast augmentations  - Tummy tucks  -  Lasers Last week I had my first set of implants, which lasted 13 years, exchanged for the new teardrop or also called gummy bear implants and.......they're MIND BLOWING! Nipple reduction was also preformed and I couldn't be more grateful and pleased with the artwork that went into this modification. Nursing two healthy babies really took a toll on them, but not anymore!!! I now have beautiful nipples of a 20 year old. Thank you Dr. Virden! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2019

The incisions from my first breast augmentation with Dr. Virden were cut with precision, healed perfectly and the scar completely faded!!!                                   Kindest and most efficient medical staff in Reno! Last week I had my latest procedure by Dr. Virden and wanted to leave a little thank you note here on yeIp and  was appalled seeing some negative reviews, so I will share my experiences for the last 13 years with Dr. Virden, along with six other individuals to truly give you accurate information rather than reading rants from women who are just genuinely unhappy with themselves- inside and out. THEREFORE......                             This is a six star review, because I have been a repeat customer of Dr. Virden’s since 2006 and have been so exceedingly pleased that I have referred three affluent families from northern Nevada which all husbands and wives keep going back for Dr. Virden’s expert skill in cosmetic surgery. These specific people have the means to see any cosmetic surgeon in the world, including Dr. Gabriel Chiu in Beverly Hills. But, they do not. They keep returning to Dr. Charles Virden. I have personally seen astonishing results of the following:  - Facelifts  - Brow lifts  - Lip enhancement  - Neck lifts (removing jowls or that turkey neck)  - Breast augmentations  - Tummy tucks  -  Lasers Last week I had my first set of implants, which lasted 13 years, exchanged for the new teardrop or also called gummy bear implants and.......they’re MIND BLOWING! Nipple reduction was also preformed and I couldn’t be more grateful and pleased with the artwork that went into this modification. Nursing two healthy babies really took a toll on them, but not anymore!!! I now have beautiful nipples of a 20 year old. Thank you Dr. Virden! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.