Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures in Reno, NV

Dr. Charles Virden believes that prospective patients need information to choose the right person for their plastic surgery needs. Northern Nevada residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their cosmetic and reconstructive needs rely on patient reviews to gain perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our testimonials and are happy to publish them here, in one place, for our visitors to reviews. Dr. Virden knows that each Reno area patient is one-of-a-kind and deserves a personalized patient experience. Please feel free to browse a few testimonials from some of our happy patients at our office serving Reno and the Tahoe areas.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2022

Super easy eyelid surgery. In office with local anesthesia. Not much more uncomfortable than a teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2022

I had a very good experience. My appointment was for lip injections and botox. Kat did a great job. She was very professional and engaged with patient care. I’m very happy with my results. The entire office went above and beyond and I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2022

In January 2022, I received an upper-eyelid blepharoplasty and laser resurfacing below my eyes and around my mouth. I am a prior patient who went to Dr. Virden 9-1/2 years ago for a neck lift and an updated facelift in August 2012. I was happy that Dr. Virden was still able to perform the eyelid and resurfacing procedures in 2022. For me, I felt assured that he would do an outstanding job because I had been so pleased with his previous work. Dr. Virden had originally been recommended to me by a neighbor whose relative worked for Dr. Virden.Dr. Virden has had several decades of experience, and I was told, he is an early user of laser resurfacing surgery years ago. He works fast and efficiently. I highly recommend him as a professional, highly skilled, and empathetic surgeon.Dr. Virden wanted me to make my own decision about going through these procedures when I had some concern about using a ProNox machine as an analgesic. He didn't want to tell me "Yes/No, let's go/not go ahead" the way some physicians would have. I made the decision to move forward and am really glad I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2022

In January 2022, I received an upper-eyelid blepharoplasty and laser resurfacing below my eyes and around my mouth. I am a prior patient who went to Dr. Virden 9-1/2 years ago for a neck lift and an updated facelift in August 2012. I was happy that Dr. Virden was still able to perform the eyelid and resurfacing procedures in 2022. For me, I felt assured that he would do an outstanding job because I had been so pleased with his previous work. Dr. Virden had originally been recommended to me by a neighbor whose relative worked for Dr. Virden.Dr. Virden has had several decades of experience, and I was told, he is an early user of laser resurfacing surgery years ago. He works fast and efficiently. I highly recommend him as a professional, highly skilled, and empathetic surgeon.Dr. Virden wanted me to make my own decision about going through these procedures when I had some concern about using a ProNox machine as an analgesic. He didn't want to tell me "Yes/No, let's go/not go ahead" the way some physicians would have. I made the decision to move forward and am really glad I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2021

Highly recommend for lip injections! I was very relaxed in the environment and I was very pleased with the service! Definitely going back for more injections !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2021

Highly recommend for lip injections! I was very relaxed in the environment and I was very pleased with the service! Definitely going back for more injections !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2021

Alia did an amazing job on my lips. Gorgeous painless and we had fun. Talented young lady for sure. I’m booked with her in January for BBL and Botox!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2021

Alia did an amazing job on my lips. Gorgeous painless and we had fun. Talented young lady for sure. I’m booked with her in January for BBL and Botox!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2021

They are very responsive to the patient and low key and professional.Dr Virden is an exceptional surgeon who did my full face lift 19 years ago and it held up very well to this day.I have had a few treatments at the medical spa as well and found the spa team to be excellent too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2021

They are very responsive to the patient and low key and professional.Dr Virden is an exceptional surgeon who did my full face lift 19 years ago and it held up very well to this day.I have had a few treatments at the medical spa as well and found the spa team to be excellent too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2021

Such a nice front desk and the gal who did my lips was absolutely amazing! No bruising or super swelling and I couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2021

Beautiful and tranquil setting! The staff is awesome and they make you feel welcome. Michelle did my 1st treatment of Kybella and made the experience comfortable, She is very professional and I would highly recommend this business and Michelle for all your beauty treatments. I can’t wait to see my final results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.