COVID-19 Update: Now Accepting Virtual Consultations

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reno, NV Plastic Surgeon Dr. Charles P. Virden Breast Procedures

Dr. Charles Virden believes that prospective patients need information to choose the right person for their plastic surgery needs. Northern Nevada residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their cosmetic and reconstructive needs rely on patient reviews to gain perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our testimonials and are happy to publish them here, in one place, for our visitors to reviews. Dr. Virden knows that each Reno area patient is one-of-a-kind and deserves a personalized patient experience. Please feel free to browse a few testimonials from some of our happy patients at our office serving Reno and the Tahoe areas.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation, and Botox with this office. Dr. Virden is a very experienced and knowledgeable surgeon who makes you feel like family. Not a lot of drs give out their cell number for when you have questions but he does because he genuinely cares about his patients. All of his staff are so warm and professional too. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I went to Dr. Virden to have my Breast Implants removed after having them for 14 years. I had initially gone back to the Dr. who did my augmentation 5 years ago and was told the procedure was not needed and that I would not be happy with the results because my Breast would not be the same as before. When I was diagnosed with Degenerative Disk Disease in July I decided they need to be removed, I chose Dr. Virden because of the reviews and the fact that he offered the En bloc removal which was what I wanted due to having saline implants. From the first phone call to set up the appointment until my last visit on Tuesday I have been very impressed with everyone in the office. Dr. Virden is so down to earth and real each visit was like talking to a friend. He never tried to talk me out of getting my implants removed and understood that it is my choice alone. Dr Virden explained every steep to me in detail but didn't treat me like I was dumb. He staff is amazing from the front desk girls, to the nursing staff to his Lovely wife who spoke with me about the money situation. I 100% recommend him to anyone needing his services in any way. If in the future I ever need anything else in this field I most definitely will be coming ti Dr. Virden and the best part I am completely satisfied with the out come of my procedure. I can not say thank you enough for the new OLD me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Dr. Virden did my breast augmentation over 14 years ago and he did a phenomenal job! I got so many complements on the placement and size. (And, they still looked amazing after two kids). A few months ago, I determined it was time to get them out. He is the ONLY surgeon in Northern Nevada that will remove implants via the En Bloc removal method (it takes the most skilled and dedicated surgeon to do this method). I am so happy that I choose him to remove them. He assured me that I didn't need a lift, and he was correct. I couldn't be happier with my results and his whole team. They all treated me like family through the whole process. I would never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

I had been contemplating a breast reduction and lift for a few years. I sought out Dr. Virden after having many negative and frankly uncomfortable encounters with other surgeons who wanted me to get implants. Dr. Virden made me feel comfortable, at ease and confident in my choice to stay smaller and natural. I also opted for a lateral scar revision from abdominal surgery, and now I can barely see the scar hidden in my bikini line. He did a phenomenal job, my breasts are symmetrical, perky and perfect for my body with minimal scaring. I love the way every single person in the office treats me and I will continue to frequent the office for botox and other small procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.-.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

From start to finish I have been so happy with my process. Dr. Virden was attentive, listened and really makes you feel like you’re his only patient. I chose breast augmentation and he included me in every part of the process, making himself available for questions and helping me to understand what to expect. The virtual picture they sent me was amazing to see and really helped me choose what was best and discuss my options with the dr. So far 1 year post OP my results are stunning. I truly trust Dr. Virden and his staff to take care of me! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

From start to finish I have been so happy with my process. Dr. Virden was attentive, listened and really makes you feel like you’re his only patient. I chose breast augmentation and he included me in every part of the process, making himself available for questions and helping me to understand what to expect. The virtual picture they sent me was amazing to see and really helped me choose what was best and discuss my options with the dr. So far 1 year post OP my results are stunning. I truly trust Dr. Virden and his staff to take care of me! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

From start to finish I have been so happy with my process. Dr. Virden was attentive, listened and really makes you feel like you’re his only patient. I chose breast augmentation and he included me in every part of the process, making himself available for questions and helping me to understand what to expect. The virtual picture they sent me was amazing to see and really helped me choose what was best and discuss my options with the dr. So far 1 year post OP my results are stunning. I truly trust Dr. Virden and his staff to take care of me! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

Excellent results with insurance approved breast reduction. Office staff was kind and accommodating. Dr. Virden has an awesome combo of great bedside manor and true skill and expertise in his craft. I’m surprised at how much my back pain has decreased. As a bonus, I’ve never looked or felt better. I’d work with him again in a heartbeat :). Thank you for the life changing experience - Emilie More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.