COVID-19 Update: Now Accepting Virtual Consultations

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reno, NV Plastic Surgeon Dr. Charles P. Virden Skin Procedures

Dr. Charles Virden believes that prospective patients need information to choose the right person for their plastic surgery needs. Northern Nevada residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their cosmetic and reconstructive needs rely on patient reviews to gain perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our testimonials and are happy to publish them here, in one place, for our visitors to reviews. Dr. Virden knows that each Reno area patient is one-of-a-kind and deserves a personalized patient experience. Please feel free to browse a few testimonials from some of our happy patients at our office serving Reno and the Tahoe areas.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2019

I went to see Leah for BBL and Botox and she's incredibly amazing at what she does. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me during my procedures and made me feel comfortable through the whole experience. My results were amazing and I will definitely be going back to see her. If you're thinking about getting anything done, definitely book Leah!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2019

I went to see Leah for BBL and Botox and she’s incredibly amazing at what she does. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me during my procedures and made me feel comfortable through the whole experience. My results were amazing and I will definitely be going back to see her.If you’re thinking about getting anything done, definitely book Leah!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2019

Dr. Virden is truly the best out there. He’s extremely knowledgeable, educated, honest, and makes you feel completely comfortable. His staff are so nice and helpful. Aleah is amazing for Botox! Virden not only explains everything throughly, he patiently answers every question, and truly listens to how you want your body to look. I’m so in love with my results and would recommend him over and over again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2019

I can't say enough about Leah at Dr. Virdens office. She is kind, gentle, and very knowledgeable. She makes you feel completely comfortable and you know she genuinely cares about you during and after your procedure. I had BBL and she checked on several times after. I'm so pleased the the outcome. I will definitely be a returning to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2018

Fantastic experience with BBL.   Leah has me laughing through the whole experience. The result are amazing with BBL. I have tried other treatments and nothing has come close to the results I have received here. The staff is supportive and always smiling. I will be back.KChagoya More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2018

I went to see Leah for BBL and Botox and she's incredibly amazing at what she does. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me during my procedures and made me feel comfortable through the whole experience. My results were amazing and I will definitely be going back to see her.If you're thinking about getting anything done, definitely book Leah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2018

I went to see Leah for BBL and Botox and she's incredibly amazing at what she does. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me during my procedures and made me feel comfortable through the whole experience. My results were amazing and I will definitely be going back to see her. If you're thinking about getting anything done, definitely book Leah! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13813682
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2015

I cannot express how highly I recommend Dr. Virden and his team to others. Their professionalism is only overshadowed by their kindness, bedside manner and ability to put you at ease immediately. You end up feeling more like family than a patient. I recently had to undergo breast implant removal (20 year old implants, under the muscle), reconstruction and breast life. I am 46 years old - and have to say, not even in my 20s or with implants have they looked better! I was very concerned of the surgery - as I have an autoimmune disorder, but again, Dr. Virden and his team, took excellent care of me. I have healed perfectly, quickly and with relatively low amount of pain. I am also a client of the Renovation Spa for facials and botox treatment - they are the best! If you live in the area - or if you are out of town - this is the place you want to be to look and feel your best!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13813666
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2013

Dr. Virden and his staff are amazing!! They make you feel like part of the family. My daughter had half of her nose bit off by a German Shepherd and Virden and Talbot performed the reconstructive surgery on her nose. Right after surgery I was amazed that her whole nose was in place. There was scarring and swelling but she had a complete nose again. They are absolutely the best, top notch, plastic surgeons office in the area and miles around. If your searching for Botox and or fillers they are the best at that too!!! Results that last!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.