Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reno, NV Plastic Surgeon Leah Salazar

Dr. Charles Virden believes that prospective patients need information to choose the right person for their plastic surgery needs. Northern Nevada residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their cosmetic and reconstructive needs rely on patient reviews to gain perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our testimonials and are happy to publish them here, in one place, for our visitors to reviews. Dr. Virden knows that each Reno area patient is one-of-a-kind and deserves a personalized patient experience. Please feel free to browse a few testimonials from some of our happy patients at our office serving Reno and the Tahoe areas.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

What a great experience with incredible results! I come from the Bay Area to get laser treatment done here. The office staff is amazing and very attentive. Leah Salazar is professional, extremely knowledgable and makes you feel very comfortable. What I really appreciated about her is she takes the time to answer any questions you may have and doesn't make you feel rushed. I really appreciated how she went over the after care directions and explained what to expect over the next few days. I 100% recommend Leah Salazar and will definitely continue going to this office. Almost forgot, make sure you try the relaxation room with the massage chairs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2019

Love my pellets !!! Leah is the best !!! (hormone therapy) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

I've been going to see Leah S. for a few years now for a variety of things and she's the absolute best! I live in NYC and always make it point to book an appointment whenever I go back to visit family in Tahoe. She's incredibly knowledgeable, makes you feel comfortable and all her work is amazing. I would highly recommend Leah and even got a few friends and family members to start seeing her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

I saw Aleah Hartung the P.A. In Dr Virdens office for a skin tag removal. I didn’t have to wait months to get in to see her as if I had to see a dermatologist in any other office. I got in, in less than a week. Her technique was amazing, I didn’t feel a thing. I was very impressed. I highly recommend anyone who needs their skin looked at for any suspicious lesions, moles or any skin concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2019

I can't say enough about Leah at Dr. Virdens office. She is kind, gentle, and very knowledgeable. She makes you feel completely comfortable and you know she genuinely cares about you during and after your procedure. I had BBL and she checked on several times after. I'm so pleased the the outcome. I will definitely be a returning to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

I have been seeing Leah Salazar NP, for about a year. She is so knowledgeable, kind and makes each procedure fun. I amazed by the results I have gotten with her help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Go see Leah, she’s the best! Received Botox and BBL and I love my results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 08, 2019

I received Botox and BBL from his office! The staff is amazing (go see my girl, Leah, hands down the best!) and Dr Virden is so sweet! Loving my results and would highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2018

I had a great appointment at the location in Carson City, Blink! Leah and staff were so awesome! She took the time to explain things to me and, we already booked another appointment ! I highly recommend these guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Leah was very professional. She answered all my questions. At no time did I feel rushed thru the process. I am hot flash free two weeks into the treatment. I have more energy and sleep like I did when I was a teenager. I can't say thank you enough to be hot flash free. I highly recommend this treatment. I would not hesitate. I am not a person who writes reviews, but I really feel people need to know about BHRT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

Leah is awesome! She's helpful and conservative. A little goes a long a way and her philosophy is you can always come back for more! I appreciate that thought process! This place is very cool! I just moved here from So Cal and was searching a replacement for my Newport Beach Cosmetic doctor! I found it! They are kind and always looking out for you! I would HIGHLY recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2018

Fantastic experience with BBL.   Leah has me laughing through the whole experience. The result are amazing with BBL. I have tried other treatments and nothing has come close to the results I have received here. The staff is supportive and always smiling. I will be back.KChagoya More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2018

I went to see Leah for BBL and Botox and she's incredibly amazing at what she does. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me during my procedures and made me feel comfortable through the whole experience. My results were amazing and I will definitely be going back to see her.If you're thinking about getting anything done, definitely book Leah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2018

I went to see Leah for BBL and Botox and she's incredibly amazing at what she does. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me during my procedures and made me feel comfortable through the whole experience. My results were amazing and I will definitely be going back to see her. If you're thinking about getting anything done, definitely book Leah! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.