Patient Reviews

Reviews for Michelle Near Reno, NV

Dr. Charles Virden believes that prospective patients need information to choose the right person for their plastic surgery needs. Northern Nevada residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their cosmetic and reconstructive needs rely on patient reviews to gain perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our testimonials and are happy to publish them here, in one place, for our visitors to reviews. Dr. Virden knows that each Reno area patient is one-of-a-kind and deserves a personalized patient experience. Please feel free to browse a few testimonials from some of our happy patients at our office serving Reno and the Tahoe areas.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2022

Love walking in there after months and saying hello to all the staff. I met Cat for the first time and it was great to talk with another wonderful staff member. Cat inserted my pellets and I didn’t feel a thing. Easy peezy. I was happy to see Michelle on my way out. Love the people in this office. Look forward to my next visit !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2022

Love walking in there after months and saying hello to all the staff. I met Cat for the first time and it was great to talk with another wonderful staff member. Cat inserted my pellets and I didn’t feel a thing. Easy peezy. I was happy to see Michelle on my way out. Love the people in this office. Look forward to my next visit !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2022

Michelle was amazing. Friendly and compassionate and knows exactly how to make you look and feel your best. Very professional and experienced - really knows her stuff, which made me feel at ease and confident in her recommendations. Thank you, Michelle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2022

Michelle, Kat & Dr Virden always explain every procedure and describe realistic expectations.They're very conscientious about creating a natural appearance.Best of all- the entire office staff is very kind and friendly, they all truly enjoy their workplace and make it a welcoming, comfortable environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2022

Michelle, Kat & Dr Virden always explain every procedure and describe realistic expectations.They're very conscientious about creating a natural appearance.Best of all- the entire office staff is very kind and friendly, they all truly enjoy their workplace and make it a welcoming, comfortable environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2022

The staff was wonderful and very friendly. Michelle Mays APRN was a wealth of knowledge and clearly had a lot of experience with laser treatments. She made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions! Can’t wait for my treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2022

Michelle was amazing! The staff upfront was nice and helpful, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2022

Michelle was amazing! The staff upfront was nice and helpful, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2022

Michelle was very professional and explained everything in clear detail. She was able to answer all my questions and also made me extremely excited for my upcoming procedure. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2022

Michelle was very professional and explained everything in clear detail. She was able to answer all my questions and also made me extremely excited for my upcoming procedure. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2022

LOVE Coming to see Michelle for my Pellets. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2022

LOVE Coming to see Michelle for my Pellets. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2021

Front desk are so welcoming, professional and knowledgeable. Michelle, also good listener, gave great feedback. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2021

Front desk are so welcoming, professional and knowledgeable. Michelle, also good listener, gave great feedback. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2021

The office has such a peaceful and inviting atmosphere, the office staff cannot do enough for you.Michelle is amazing, not only super talented but really listens to your wants and needs I would refer anyone and everyone to Dr Virdens office !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2021

The office has such a peaceful and inviting atmosphere, the office staff cannot do enough for you.Michelle is amazing, not only super talented but really listens to your wants and needs I would refer anyone and everyone to Dr Virdens office !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2021

I was nervous seeing a new provider. Michelle was great. She worked through all my fears until I was comfortable. She was very patient and professional. Thanks Michelle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2021

I was nervous seeing a new provider. Michelle was great. She worked through all my fears until I was comfortable. She was very patient and professional. Thanks Michelle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2021

Michelle is friendly and knowledgeable. She is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2021

Michelle is friendly and knowledgeable. She is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2021

Always great to see Michelle. Even better when I get my pellets More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2021

Always great to see Michelle. Even better when I get my pellets More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2021

Michelle gave me my pellets yesterday. We went over my bloodwork. Michelle is great. Very easy to talk with and I am very comfortable with her. Great experience !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Michelle is one cool lady! Love her vibe and energy! She has a ton of experience and made me feel beautiful in my skin! Going back to see her soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2021

Beautiful and tranquil setting! The staff is awesome and they make you feel welcome. Michelle did my 1st treatment of Kybella and made the experience comfortable, She is very professional and I would highly recommend this business and Michelle for all your beauty treatments. I can’t wait to see my final results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

I just met Michelle Mays for the first time and she was very pleasant and thorough. She inserted my Pellets exactly where I asked them to be and it was painless. I also received a BBL from Michelle the same day. Overall it was a great day and it was very nice to meet Michelle. We thought it might be hard to replace Leah but she is just as sweet and easy to talk with as Leah was. My friend Margie and I come down from Lake Tahoe together each time to do our Pellets. We left very happy !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Did not see Dr. Virden. I saw Michelle. She was excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Did not see Dr. Virden. I saw Michelle. She was excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

I had a profractional laser treatment with Michelle. She was very patient, supportive and answered all of my questions. She made sure I was as comfortable as possible throughout the entire procedure. Currently healing and awaiting my results! I'm excited! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

I had a profractional laser treatment with Michelle. She was very patient, supportive and answered all of my questions. She made sure I was as comfortable as possible throughout the entire procedure. Currently healing and awaiting my results! I'm excited! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.