Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lynnsey Near Reno, NV

Dr. Charles Virden believes that prospective patients need information to choose the right person for their plastic surgery needs. Northern Nevada residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their cosmetic and reconstructive needs rely on patient reviews to gain perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our testimonials and are happy to publish them here, in one place, for our visitors to reviews. Dr. Virden knows that each Reno area patient is one-of-a-kind and deserves a personalized patient experience. Please feel free to browse a few testimonials from some of our happy patients at our office serving Reno and the Tahoe areas.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr. Virden got right to the point and was excellent at explaining his approach to my issues. His wife, Lynnsey, continued the follow-up with any additional concerns I had. I feel good about proceeding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr. Virden got right to the point and was excellent at explaining his approach to my issues. His wife, Lynnsey, continued the follow-up with any additional concerns I had. I feel good about proceeding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. V is amazing. I couldn’t recommend him any higher. It’s a big thing turning your body over to someone, and he is totally worth your utmost trust. The whole staff is friendly and I can’t imagine there being a better plastic surgery center. I can’t say enough good things abt this place, Lynnsey, and most of all, Dr. V!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. V is amazing. I couldn’t recommend him any higher. It’s a big thing turning your body over to someone, and he is totally worth your utmost trust. The whole staff is friendly and I can’t imagine there being a better plastic surgery center. I can’t say enough good things abt this place, Lynnsey, and most of all, Dr. V!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I interviewed MULTIPLE plastic surgeons, I swear just about every one in the Reno area. From the very first phone call, I knew that this was the office for me. It only continues to get better. Dr. Virden has the best staff I have ever encountered! From Diana at the Front Desk, to Rosa his nurse, to Lynnsey his wife, to Dr. Virden himself, these folks are just amazing! I am a 30 year old female who had a full Tummy Tuck, Muscle Wall Repair, and Lipo. The process itself was rough, let me just say that. It was some of the worst pain I have ever been in, but Dr. Virden was so wonderful and accommodating throughout the whole process. If you are considering plastic surgery if any kind, I would so highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I interviewed MULTIPLE plastic surgeons, I swear just about every one in the Reno area. From the very first phone call, I knew that this was the office for me. It only continues to get better. Dr. Virden has the best staff I have ever encountered! From Diana at the Front Desk, to Rosa his nurse, to Lynnsey his wife, to Dr. Virden himself, these folks are just amazing! I am a 30 year old female who had a full Tummy Tuck, Muscle Wall Repair, and Lipo. The process itself was rough, let me just say that. It was some of the worst pain I have ever been in, but Dr. Virden was so wonderful and accommodating throughout the whole process. If you are considering plastic surgery if any kind, I would so highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

There isn’t a negative thing I can say about this entire experience. Dr. Virden has the most wonderful staff, himself obviously included. From Diana at the Front Desk, to Lynnsey his beautiful wife, to Rosa his nurse and then himself, these people are incredible! The process itself is not easy, let me just be clear. It was such a hard surgery to go through and not an easy recovery. Dr. Virden was there anytime you needed him and more than accommodating. I had my surgery 3 weeks ago and am just now starting to feel human. I have my follow up tomorrow and am looking forward to the good doctor giving me a progress report. Absolutely 10,000% would recommend the office more than any other in town. (Trust me, I interviewed TONS) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2018

Start to Finish- A++ - There isn’t a negative thing I can say about this entire experience. Dr. Virden has the most wonderful staff, himself obviously included. From Diana at the Front Desk, to Lynnsey his beautiful wife, to Rosa his nurse and then himself, these people are incredible! The process itself is not easy, let me just be clear. It was such a hard surgery to go through and not an easy recovery. Dr. Virden was there anytime you needed him and more than accommodating. I had my surgery 3 weeks ago and am just now starting to feel human. I have my follow up tomorrow and am looking forward to the good doctor giving me a progress report. Absolutely 10,000% would recommend the office more than any other in town. (Trust me, I interviewed TONS) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.