COVID-19 Update: Now Accepting Virtual Consultations

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Reno, NV

Dr. Charles Virden believes that prospective patients need information to choose the right person for their plastic surgery needs. Northern Nevada residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their cosmetic and reconstructive needs rely on patient reviews to gain perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our testimonials and are happy to publish them here, in one place, for our visitors to reviews. Dr. Virden knows that each Reno area patient is one-of-a-kind and deserves a personalized patient experience. Please feel free to browse a few testimonials from some of our happy patients at our office serving Reno and the Tahoe areas.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation, and Botox with this office. Dr. Virden is a very experienced and knowledgeable surgeon who makes you feel like family. Not a lot of drs give out their cell number for when you have questions but he does because he genuinely cares about his patients. All of his staff are so warm and professional too. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 12, 2021

Aleah was friendly and professional. She did my Botox with very little discomfort and she was very nice to meet her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2021

I see Katrina, she is amazing! I truly trust her with my Botox. She makes me feel comfortable remembering our previous conversations and is refreshingly genuine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Good vibes from entering the spa and leaving. I don't get botox often enough but when I do I make the drive across town because I trust the team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2021

Absolutely love Kat. She is my go to person for fillers & botox from now on. She is informative about other possible procedures I could benefit from also. She listens and takes her time to understand what I need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2020

I really enjoyed having Botox by kat! She was so helpful and kind!! Def be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

I had been contemplating a breast reduction and lift for a few years. I sought out Dr. Virden after having many negative and frankly uncomfortable encounters with other surgeons who wanted me to get implants. Dr. Virden made me feel comfortable, at ease and confident in my choice to stay smaller and natural. I also opted for a lateral scar revision from abdominal surgery, and now I can barely see the scar hidden in my bikini line. He did a phenomenal job, my breasts are symmetrical, perky and perfect for my body with minimal scaring. I love the way every single person in the office treats me and I will continue to frequent the office for botox and other small procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2019

I went to see Leah for BBL and Botox and she's incredibly amazing at what she does. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me during my procedures and made me feel comfortable through the whole experience. My results were amazing and I will definitely be going back to see her. If you're thinking about getting anything done, definitely book Leah!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2019

I went to see Leah for BBL and Botox and she’s incredibly amazing at what she does. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me during my procedures and made me feel comfortable through the whole experience. My results were amazing and I will definitely be going back to see her.If you’re thinking about getting anything done, definitely book Leah!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2019

Dr. Virden is truly the best out there. He’s extremely knowledgeable, educated, honest, and makes you feel completely comfortable. His staff are so nice and helpful. Aleah is amazing for Botox! Virden not only explains everything throughly, he patiently answers every question, and truly listens to how you want your body to look. I’m so in love with my results and would recommend him over and over again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Go see Leah, she’s the best! Received Botox and BBL and I love my results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 08, 2019

I received Botox and BBL from his office! The staff is amazing (go see my girl, Leah, hands down the best!) and Dr Virden is so sweet! Loving my results and would highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 08, 2019

I received Botox and BBL from his office! The staff is amazing (go see my girl, Leah, hands down the best!) and Dr Virden is so sweet! Loving my results and would highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2018

I went to see Leah for BBL and Botox and she's incredibly amazing at what she does. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me during my procedures and made me feel comfortable through the whole experience. My results were amazing and I will definitely be going back to see her.If you're thinking about getting anything done, definitely book Leah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2018

I went to see Leah for BBL and Botox and she's incredibly amazing at what she does. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me during my procedures and made me feel comfortable through the whole experience. My results were amazing and I will definitely be going back to see her. If you're thinking about getting anything done, definitely book Leah! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13813692
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2016

I started coming here for Botox a few years ago. I was starting to look a little tired at 36 and wanted to look "refreshed" not overdone. I was incredibly nervous, but Darci was so gentle and put me at ease. The results were phenomenal. After some time, they increased their prices due to Allergan increasing their costs. My budget was tight, so I began searching for a cheaper Botox. BIG mistake! I ended up paying more, the Botox wasn't placed right, it seemed diluted more than it should, and I never achieved the results I wanted. Bottom line: Botox is expensive! Botox can't reverse aging, but it can make you look more rejuvenated. It works for me, I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13813682
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2015

I cannot express how highly I recommend Dr. Virden and his team to others. Their professionalism is only overshadowed by their kindness, bedside manner and ability to put you at ease immediately. You end up feeling more like family than a patient. I recently had to undergo breast implant removal (20 year old implants, under the muscle), reconstruction and breast life. I am 46 years old - and have to say, not even in my 20s or with implants have they looked better! I was very concerned of the surgery - as I have an autoimmune disorder, but again, Dr. Virden and his team, took excellent care of me. I have healed perfectly, quickly and with relatively low amount of pain. I am also a client of the Renovation Spa for facials and botox treatment - they are the best! If you live in the area - or if you are out of town - this is the place you want to be to look and feel your best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

Dr. Virden and all the staff there treat you like family! He and Dr. Talbott (when she was there) fixed my daughters nose. A German Shepherd had bit half of it off. They performed the surgery and immediately after her nose looked completely normal. You never would have been able to tell anything happened. Of course there was scarring but her nose was a complete nose again! They are amazing! I love them! They are the best!! After that experience I myself saw them for some botox and/ or Juvederm. Top notch! Never a problem and always looked great! Top of the line! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2013

Dr. Virden and all the staff there treat you like family! He and Dr. Talbott (when she was there) fixed my daughters nose. A German Shepherd had bit half of it off. They performed the surgery and immediately after her nose looked completely normal. You never would have been able to tell anything happened. Of course there was scarring but her nose was a complete nose again! They are amazing! I love them! They are the best!!After that experience I myself saw them for some botox and/ or Juvederm. Top notch! Never a problem and always looked great! Top of the line! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13813666
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2013

Dr. Virden and his staff are amazing!! They make you feel like part of the family. My daughter had half of her nose bit off by a German Shepherd and Virden and Talbot performed the reconstructive surgery on her nose. Right after surgery I was amazed that her whole nose was in place. There was scarring and swelling but she had a complete nose again. They are absolutely the best, top notch, plastic surgeons office in the area and miles around. If your searching for Botox and or fillers they are the best at that too!!! Results that last!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.