COVID-19 Update: Now Accepting Virtual Consultations

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Charles P. Virden, MD

Dr. Charles Virden believes that prospective patients need information to choose the right person for their plastic surgery needs. Northern Nevada residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their cosmetic and reconstructive needs rely on patient reviews to gain perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our testimonials and are happy to publish them here, in one place, for our visitors to reviews. Dr. Virden knows that each Reno area patient is one-of-a-kind and deserves a personalized patient experience. Please feel free to browse a few testimonials from some of our happy patients at our office serving Reno and the Tahoe areas.

Filter176 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2021

I consulted with Kat Beebe and she was very informative, professional and I was very happy with my visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2021

Dr. Virden and staff are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2021

Always welcoming and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2021

The service was excellent, the PA was knowledgeable and extremely nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 12, 2021

Everyone is very kind and treat me with respect.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 12, 2021

Aleah was friendly and professional. She did my Botox with very little discomfort and she was very nice to meet her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2021

Aleah is amazing! She is kind, compassionate and explained every detailed step of my procedure! Aleah and the procedure were perfect!!!! I would recommend Aleah and Dr. Virden’s Office to anyone!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2021

Love Aleah More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2021

Great pre op. Set my mind at ease. Office staff very nice and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2021

Stag is really friendly & Dr. Virden always makes sure you are happy with results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2021

Dr. Virden’s attention to detail along with his personal and friendly manner is unmatched in this town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 07, 2021

The staff and Docs were so pleasant and helpful. The amount of time that was spent individually with me far exceeded any other doctor visit I have ever been to. They made me feel important. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2021

Such a nice front desk and the gal who did my lips was absolutely amazing! No bruising or super swelling and I couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2021

Friendly, professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2021

Very personable and very nice to visit with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2021

Aleah is amazing and does amazing work. I love everyone at Dr. Virden's office. Won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2021

Great experience... Phenomenal results. The entire staff, especially Kat, are a dream to work with. I have already recommended Dr. Virden to a colleague. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

Yes! And thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

It’s nice to walk in the office and be greeted with a smile from the front office girl’s always so pleasant. Aleah is great she also greets you with a smile and makes you feel like your her only patient.See you next time Nancy P More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2021

I showed up earlier and they fit me in. Dr Virden and his staff are always so nice! Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2021

Dr. Virden did an implant reduction and lift about 8 years ago for me and did an amazing job. About 6 years later I was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis (actually had first MS episode in 1994). It took me a while with research before I decided to have the implants removed. I saw Dr. Virden and he was so supportive about my chose. I am over 3 months post breast explantation and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Virden and his staff are excellent and so easy to work with. Both surgeries with Dr. Virden were great successes! : More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 30, 2021

Excellent and painless!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 30, 2021

Front desk staff is friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2021

Everyone is always very welcoming and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2021

The procedure was explained very well and I felt very comfortable with everything that was done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2021

Very knowledgeable and friendly, professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2021

Kat, as well as all the staff, was great and put me completely at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2021

I see Katrina, she is amazing! I truly trust her with my Botox. She makes me feel comfortable remembering our previous conversations and is refreshingly genuine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2021

Great staff and clean environment. The care was amazing and met all my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

Everyone in Dr. Virden’s office are friendly and helpful. Wait time is very short. Everything is explained in detail so you know exactly what is happening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

Always good vibes at the office with the staff! Dr. Virden is always full of energy and ready to give you his best. What I like most about the office is the the experience you get when you are there. Warm, friendly, knowledgeable, and sometimes a little comedy depending on who is headlining that day!! (Haha) overall, excellent care and results backed with integrity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

Awsome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

The pellet is the best thing for be done, wish I would have done it sooner. De Virden’s staff is impeccable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2021

Can’t say enough about Aleah, she is always so knowledgeable and always sincere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

Above and beyond my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Very professional, polite office personnel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2021

Excellent information on the laser treatment. Feel totally confident in completing the treatment requested. The staff that I came into contact with were very accommodating and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2021

Everything was perfect, like always very nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

Professional and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

He explained the procedure I want in complete detail. His wife was great at coordinating the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

All the staff are very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

I just love her. So nice, always tells me what she is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

The absolute best Doctor and staff anywhere! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

Kat is excellent. My only issue is the cost of the pellets seems to be the highest in town and I’ve gotten prices from other places that are better. It would be nice to see the price come down a bit so I don’t have to shop around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2021

The staff is amazing and so professional! Dr. Virden is truly the best in Nevada. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2021

What a wonderful place! Dr Virden is one of the nicest, most sincere people I have ever met. And that kindness is also felt from all the staff that work there. I have already been through two back surgeries and was going to have to have another and I am not even 40 yet. I have been looking at getting a breast reduction for a while but was never able to find a doctor that understood the pain I was in. The 3 other plastic surgeons that I met with had all told me that I need to loose weight before they would perform the surgery. Dr. Virden understood that with my bad back and the size of my chest, that o could not be as mobile as I needed to be to loose the weight. I felt like he was the first doctor to listen to me and understand what I was dealing with. The breast reduction surgery itself went wonderfully. My scars are clean and symmetrical. I feel like he took his time and didn’t rush through. I felt so much care from him. I am now able to move around without pain in my back! I have been able to start working again and I no longer need back surgery. I hate that I waited so long to have this done! I wish I had found Dr. Virden and his team earlier! I have been able to live again and I’m not being held down by my own body. Thank you Dr. Virden. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2021

Everyone at the office is very professional and friendly. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2021

Aleah was terrific and I have recommended her to others. She is very knowledgeable with respect to products and procedures. I look forward to seeing her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Everyone was so nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

I have been going to Dr. Virden for 20 years. Professional team. Great dr. Lovely practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Excellent, gentle, informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2021

Excellent service and follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2021

Great results and great service! Kat was wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2021

Experience was incredible. Love that everyone there actually listens to what their patients are going through and works with them to develop a treatment plan that addresses their concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Outstanding care and professionalism. Genuine concern for patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

It was nice treatment even the procedure is not comfortable to anyone. Nervously came in the office, all explanation and small talks made me relaxed my feelings. It was relatively fast and I hope the result come great. Referral opportunity was a great start. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Love love love my Therapellets and Aleah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2021

May was very professional thorough and informative. Also the application was seamless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2021

Excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2021

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr. Virden got right to the point and was excellent at explaining his approach to my issues. His wife, Lynnsey, continued the follow-up with any additional concerns I had. I feel good about proceeding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

I recently had a procedure and there was minimal discomfort. I have found Dr Virden over the years to be compassionate and caring. I recommend him most highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Michelle is one cool lady! Love her vibe and energy! She has a ton of experience and made me feel beautiful in my skin! Going back to see her soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

Dr Virden and his staff are very professional and friendly. After reading his many positive reviews and meeting him, I look forward to having him do the surgery on my face that I have looked forward to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2021

I have been coming to see Aleah now for 5 years. The Bio-Identical Hormone Replacement Therapy has changed my life for the better. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2021

Met with Michele - she was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

Kat was amazing! She’s exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

As always Dr Virden and his team are the best. What ever you need you’ll be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2021

Beautiful and tranquil setting! The staff is awesome and they make you feel welcome. Michelle did my 1st treatment of Kybella and made the experience comfortable, She is very professional and I would highly recommend this business and Michelle for all your beauty treatments. I can’t wait to see my final results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Dr. Virden is the kindest most compassionate surgeon I have ever met! He takes the extra time to explain things and make a nervous person comfortable. He is also very skilled in what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2021

Awesome visit. It was mentioned that it was a hectic morning at your office because of people calling out- would have never known. It was so relaxing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

Dr. Virden was extremely knowledgable and helpful! His office staff is amazing too. I have complete confidence that he is the best in his field! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2021

Love him! He took all my nerves away, I have 100% trust. I wish he was my friend:) I recommend his practice to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2021

Appreciate all of the associates at Dr. Virdens office. Everyone is very helpful and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

I loved this place dr Virden is very nice everyone in there was nice he is fixing a bad scar I had I’m greatful I got to meet him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

I just met Michelle Mays for the first time and she was very pleasant and thorough. She inserted my Pellets exactly where I asked them to be and it was painless. I also received a BBL from Michelle the same day. Overall it was a great day and it was very nice to meet Michelle. We thought it might be hard to replace Leah but she is just as sweet and easy to talk with as Leah was. My friend Margie and I come down from Lake Tahoe together each time to do our Pellets. We left very happy !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Did not see Dr. Virden. I saw Michelle. She was excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Always happy with the treatments. The front desk is amazing, particularly Diana. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated like a friend and not like a client. The consult with the PA was one of the best experiences I’ve had with a medical provider. Couldn’t be happier to have visited your office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

Very easy to discuss concerns and plans. No hard sale here. Kindness and compation. I would suggest to anyone go see Dr. V More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Everyone was very knowledgeable and kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

It was a pleasure being treated by Dr. Virden. He explained everythingvery well. With Angie assisting, the Therapellet treatment was over before I knew it. I expressed an interest in Dr. Virdens trocar that he invented to make the procedure faster and much less invasive with greatly reducing bleeding. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience.For this male who has low tester one, I highly recommend it.Gordon Moseley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

Front desk was fabulous! She was so kind and nice. Went out of her way to help me since I was leaving town. Great follow up. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2021

Kat was fabulous! She was extremely thorough with the medical questionnaire, professional and so funny. Can’t wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2021

Katrina Beebe was very thorough with her evaluation and treatment plan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2021

Dr Virden and his team are first class!! I went to him apprehensive and self conscious about my issues and from the beginning his team made me feel comfortable and treated me like family. Thank you for all you have done for me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

Everyone in the office is very pleasant and welcoming, The providers are lovely and very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2021

Staff is very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2021

Everyone is very nice and attentive each time I come in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Good vibes from entering the spa and leaving. I don't get botox often enough but when I do I make the drive across town because I trust the team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Dr. Virden’s staff is extremely professional and friendly. I was very pleased with how comfortable they made me feel from the time I entered, through the procedure, and when I was finished. A great staff makes for a great experience and Dr. Virden’s staff is first rate all around. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Excellent doctor, wonderful client care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

Dr. Virden is so professional and kind. He told me my current doctor had me on a good plan for a Mohs procedure repair and was doing exactly the same thing he would do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

I had a profractional laser treatment with Michelle. She was very patient, supportive and answered all of my questions. She made sure I was as comfortable as possible throughout the entire procedure. Currently healing and awaiting my results! I'm excited! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2021

Absolutely love Kat. She is my go to person for fillers & botox from now on. She is informative about other possible procedures I could benefit from also. She listens and takes her time to understand what I need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

I love everyone who works at Dr Virden's, I love all the work and procedures they do and offer, I never have been disappointed, and I will never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

The entire staff is amazing! From the front desk, phones, assistants and awesome Aleah, could not be more pleased.Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Aleah is great. And the staffing very helpful pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2021

Amazing experience and staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Easy to get an appointment, very nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

I have total trust in him great Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dear Dr. Virden,You took all the time I needed to answer my question and never made me feel rushed.I was comfortable talking with you .Your patient care coordinator was very pleasant and helpful.Plan on going forward with the procedure even though I'm a scaredy cat because I am confident in your abilities and care.Sincerely, Barbara More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

This is my second surgery with Dr. Virden. I am very pleased with tbe results. The entire office staff are professional and courteous. I know I'm in good hands with this group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2021

Aleah is wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2021

The Therapellet hormone replacement therapy is incredible. I am able to sleep again! The amount of energy I have has increased dramatically and I feel in control of my emotions and thoughts again. I would recommend any woman who is experiencing the sometimes painful, often intolerable symptoms of menopause go to Dr. Virden's office for treatment. I see Leah Salazar and she is just wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2021

Always a pleasure dealing with Dr.Virden and any of his employees. Polite and professional in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2021

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

I was a patient of Dr Virden a very long time ago and the staff was always so pleasant and greets you with a smile. Well things haven’t changed besides the faces of the office still greets you with a smile . Aleah Hartung PA was very knowledgeable about the theraplet and took time to answer questions . I love the fact she wasn’t rushed with her time like most Doctors. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Very professional and organized. While still maintaining that personal touch. The staff is very friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Wonderful, Aleah Hartung is the best. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

He answered all my questions and made me feel confident and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2021

Everyone is so friendly. Always a smiling face when you walk in. Jessica is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Carrie is amazing. She is always so personable as well as professional. She does a fabulous job with my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2021

The staff are incredibly professional, friendly and eager to answer questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Love the team! They make you feel so welcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Virden is incredibly kind, sincere, and at the top of his profession. He takes the time to sit with you, to get to know you, to understand your wants and needs. His honesty is refreshing, his warmth is charming, and the results reflect his superior professional abilities. Highly recommend! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2021

Very professional. Learned alot about about my hormone issues!Really hoping that someone will help me get them under control. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2021

The employees in the front office and all personnel are awesome. They are professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. Virden was great, he spent a lot of time with me. I really look forward to my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2021

So friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Extremely knowledgeable and very personable. They don’t make doctors any better than him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Excellent staff. They go out of their way to be helpful and do so cheerfully! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

Always a pleasure coming to the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. V is amazing. I couldn’t recommend him any higher. It’s a big thing turning your body over to someone, and he is totally worth your utmost trust. The whole staff is friendly and I can’t imagine there being a better plastic surgery center. I can’t say enough good things abt this place, Lynnsey, and most of all, Dr. V!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2021

Thorough and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Virdon and Lindsay are both very knowledgeable made me feel very comfortable with the decisions that I am making in order to have breast augmentation I am very excited and look forward to this he made me feel totally out east More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2021

Staff is amazing, love Aleah. Hormone Replacement Therapy has been a game changer for my wife and I. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Virden is so personable and caring. He was the surgeon for my implants in 2014, and I loved the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2020

I love this office. They always spend as much time as necessary with me allowing me to ask all the questions I want. I never feel rushed and always feel heard. Their outcomes are incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2020

I really enjoyed having Botox by kat! She was so helpful and kind!! Def be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2020

Hospitality, Efficiency, Clean Environment and meets all my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2020

Kat did an absolutely wonderful job injecting filler into my nasal labial folds. Looks fabulous!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2020

Aleah is amazing, I have been seeing her for about 5 years now and getting the Pellet Therapy. She is so easy to talk with and is able to describe things so the non medical people can understand. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2020

Always a pleasure to go to this office. Professional, nice and seems to “actually” care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Aleah is one of the very best PA’s I have ever met with. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend her for therapellet treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Everyone at Renovations is friendly and professional. And they are excellent estheticians! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

I'm always treated professionally and with sincere care for my well-being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Always a pleasant experience & everyone there is so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

What can I say that has not been said about Dr Virden and his amazing practice. Everyone from the moment you walk into the door until you exit are 5 star. Dr Virden is simply the best . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Very nice, caring and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

A Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2020

All the ladies were fantastic and vet professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

Welcoming. Fastidious, professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

Made me feel comfortable and like I was a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Very friendly staff with a very clean and updated office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Staff is professional and personable, making every visit a positive experience... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Not my first visit to this Med spa. Very well organized for COVID times. My first visit with Alea. Really liked her, very professional, as are all the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

Dr. Virden, Lindsey & Wendy are always most kind, patient and helpful. I've had the pleasure of knowing them for decades & under several different circumstances & I've seen them be consistently great in service & character. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

All staff was professional as always. Dr. Virden is was very honest and down to earth, easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

I was extremely anxious for my appointment because I've been so disappointed by other physicians telling me "Nope, you're fine, everything is normal-lose weight, you'll feel better." I've lost 90 pounds and feel worse. Dr. Virden was so compassionate and caring. He explained at length the explant procedure, put me at ease and most importantly-he believed me! Loved his entire staff. Lindsey was not only gorgeous, but so helpful n explaining financing information and scheduling. Took the stress away. Jessica-what a sweetheart!! Plesant on the phone, beautiful in person and so professional. I highly recommend Dr. Virden and his staff. 10+stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2020

Very friendly and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2020

Excellent staff. Love my treatments and results always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

Everyone is super polite and nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

I think Dr Virden and Lindsey are wonderful and I trust my face o their expertise!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

Awesome way to adjust party during current times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Virden is very compassionate and skilled at what he does. He listens to his patients and gives them what they need. The whole office provides a very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2020

As always, Dr. Virden is amazing. He is on time, professional, caring, skilled, and never makes me feel rushed. I'm not saying he is old, but he operates in an "old school medicine" fashion when doctors took the time to actually talk with the patient, observe the patient and consider the patient as a whole system. His style is refreshing and appreciated in today's current healthcare model. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2020

Dr, Virden has been my go to Dr. for over 20 years, best care and concern in any doctor in any field I've ever met.Thank you for sharing your knowledge to make me feel comfortable and better informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2020

Love the caring efficient staff! I always look forward to my appointments at Dr Virden’s office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2020

From the consult, through the procedure and in follow up the office staff has been so nice and professional. Dr. Virden is amazing. He takes time to answer all questions, explains things and when s concern is brought up takes it seriously and was there for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

Office staff is so friendly and helpful and Dr Virden is so kind and easy to talk to. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

Outstanding treatment along with immediate recognition of diagnosis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 06, 2020

Aleha is very professional, personable & knowledgeable in her field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2020

Love everything about Dr. Virden’s staff and offices. First class professionalism! At the same time, kind and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2020

Leah and Angie were amazing! They made my experience as easy as possible. Leah did an absolutely beautiful job and will never see anyone else! Thank you, ladies! You’re the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2020

Always happy with the results. Love the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2020

Aleah is great to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2020

The staff are always to kind and professional. I appreciate the steps the staff has taken to protect the health of their clients, with respect to the CoVid situation. The office staff schedules appropriately and I have always been seen in a timely manner.I also appreciate Dr. Virden taking his time to answer all the questions I write down and making certain that I have any concerns addressed fully.I would recommend Dr. Virden to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2020

Dr. Virden made me feel very at ease with everything in our pre-op and I fully trust I’m in the best hands! Looking forward to the results and happy to work with him for future needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2020

Staff is always sweet when you walk in, always willing to help assist you with anything. Dr.virden is not only an amazing plastic surgeon but he is equally an amazing person. I never feel uncomfortable when I’m in the office. Love this place and the people in it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2020

Dr Virden is simply the best! He listens and is very caring. Very pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2020

I absolutely LOVE all the ladies there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 16, 2020

Do comfortable, so experienced and just plain real! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.